Sl. No. Department Contact Person Website
1 Animal Husbandry And Veterinary Service Dr. Sanjay Pradhan, Joint Director, 9733051860
2 Building And Housing Shri Thupden Bhutia, Superintending Engineer, 9434080051
3 Commercial Taxes Division,FRED Shri R.B.Rai,Assistant Commissioner,9735945074
4 Cooperation Shri Phurba Tshering Lama, Joint Registrar of Coop. Society, 9733029128
5 Energy And Power Shri K.S.Chettri,Superintending Engineer,8145711021
6 Excise Shri Namgyal Dorjee Bhutia,Assistant Commissioner,9434356135
7 Food Security And Agriculture Shri D.S.Chettri,Joint Director,9832521628
8 Food & Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Shri Dillip Sharma,DCSO ,9733283855
9 Forest Environment And Wildlife Shri Sunil Kumar, DFO(T),9474150777
10 Finance, Revenue & Expenditure Shri  Sonam Bhutia
11 Health Department Mrs. Anusha Lama, CMO 9733020950
12 Human Resource Development Mrs.Eden Bhutia,Joint Director,9434127069
13 Information And Public Relations Shri Simon Subba,DIO,9609877983
14 Irrigation And Flood Control Mrs.Pushpa Sharma,AE,9933001166
15 Land Revenue & Disaster Management Mr Karma R Bonpo IAS
16 National Informatics Centre Shri Suman Ranu,DIO,7872600166
17 Roads And Bridges Shri Sonam Gyatso Bhutia,Divisional Engineer,9733076757
18 Social Justice Empowerment And Welfare Shri Santosh Kr.Allay,Sr.Welfare Officer,9434174769
19 Sports And Youth affairs Shri Badri Pradhan,Assistant Director,9593282610
20 Tourism Mrs Mingma Bhutia,Deputy Director,9733062909
21 Urban Dev & Housing Shri D.R.Thapa,MEO,8372038917
22 Water Security & PHE Shri Bikash Rai,Divisional Engineer,8768949505
23 Transport Department Shri Sonam W.Namgyal,RTO,9733045566